Locations

  • Charlotte, NC

    9333-B Forsyth Park Dr.
    Charlotte, NC 28273
    Phone: 704.954.0500
    Toll Free: 1.844.294.6818
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 704.954.0503

    Branch Contacts

    Kevin Maloney Operations Manager kmaloney@carltonscale.com
    Eddie Hammond Sales Applications Engineer ehammond@carltonscale.com
    Brody McCuiston Sales Applications Engineer bmccuiston@carltonscale.com
  • Chesapeake, Va

    3745 Holland Blvd.
    Chesapeake, VA 23323
    Phone: 757.485.8866
    Toll Free: 1.800.348.6086
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 757.485.3692

    Branch Contacts

    Leonard Laforest Operations Manager llaforest@carltonscale.com
    Ron Cutchins Sales Applications Engineer rcutchins@carltonscale.com
    Katie Beasley Office Administrator kbeasley@carltonscale.com
    Lona Shockley Office Administrator lshockley@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Providing Weighing Solutions
    • Custom Engineering for advanced projects
    • Authorized distributor of Mettler-Toledo Scales & Systems

    Service Department

    • Factory Trained service technicians available 24 hours a day
    • Largest parts inventory in the area
    • Full line of rental units ranging from parts counting to vehicle scales
    • Warranty work, overhauls, service agreements, on-site service and repairs for all industrial, lab balance, or vehicle scale needs.
  • Greensboro, NC

    120 Landmark Drive
    Greensboro, NC 27409
    Phone: 336.668.7677
    Toll Free: 1.800.722.7824
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 336.668.3463

    Branch Contacts

    Eddie Goodwin Operations Manager egoodwin@carltonscale.com
    Jeff Warren Sales Applications Engineer jwarren@carltonscale.com
    Paul Quesinberry Sales Applications Engineer paulq@carltonscale.com
    Lona Shockley Office Administrator lshockley@carltonscale.com
    Jennifer Cox Service Coordinator jcox@carltonscale.com
    Sharon Leviner Assistant Service Coordinator sleviner@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • 2 Full time sales engineers to help you with all your weighing application needs
    • In-house systems engineering staff
    • Call us for an onsite demonstration

    Service Department

    • 8 Full Time Factory trained service technicians
    • Extensive parts inventory, Counting, Floor & other Scales Rentals Available
    • We service Truck Scales, Light capacity & High Precision balances.
  • Greenville, NC

    3123 Bismarck Street
    Greenville, NC 27834
    Phone: 252.756.7326
    Toll Free: 1.800.348.7326
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 252.756.8287

    Branch Contacts

    Ed Fudalik General Manager/Sales Applications Engineer efudalik@carltonscale.com
    Eddie Odom Service Coordinator eodom@carltonscale.com
    Teresa Fudalik Office Administrator tfudalik@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Full Time Sales Engineer to help you with all your weighing application needs
    • Call us for an onsite demonstration

    Service Department

    • Extensive parts inventory, Counting, Floor & other Scales Rentals Available
    • We service Truck Scales, Light capacity & High Precision balances.
  • Kingsport, TN

    2041 Brookside Lane
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    Phone: 423.246.6853
    Toll Free: 1.800.697.6941
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 423.246.1289

    Branch Contacts

    John Cheek Operations Manager jcheek@carltonscale.com
    Dennis York Sales Engineer dyork@carltonscale.com
    Laura Martin Service Coordinator nwest@carltonscale.com
    Jennifer Parrish Office Administrator jparrish@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Fast, Accurate weighing products
    • Custom Application solutions
    • Take advantage of our 87 years of experience

    Service Department

    • Largest service staff of factory trained technicians in the area
    • We service all makes of industrial scales
    • Extensive parts inventory. Counting, floor and other scale rentals available
  • Knoxville, TN

    7512 Taggart Lane
    Knoxville, TN 37938
    Phone: 865.938.5048
    Toll Free: 1.800.697.5941
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 865.938.5054

    Branch Contacts

    Chris Testerman Operations Manager ctesterman@carltonscale.com
    Dennis York Sales Application Engineer dyork@carltonscale.com
    Nikki West Service Coordinator nwest@carltonscale.com
    Jennifer Parrish Office Administrator jparrish@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Fast, Accurate weighing products.
    • Custom Application solutions
    • Take advantage of our 87 years of experience.

    Service Department

    • Largest service staff of factory trained technicians in the area.
    • We service all makes of industrial scales.
    • Extensive parts inventory. Counting, floor and other scale rentals available.
  • Richmond, VA

    4108 Eubank Road
    Richmond, VA 23231
    Phone: 804.222.5960
    Toll Free: 1.800.348.5960
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 804.222.4607

    Branch Contacts

    Russ Woods Operations Manager rwoods@carltonscale.com
    Mike Bailiff Sales Applications Engineer mbailiff@carltonscale.com
    Kelly Epps Office Administrator & Service Coordinator kepps@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Fast, Accurate weighing products.
    • Custom Application solutions.
    • Take advantage of our 87 years of experience.

    Service Department

    • ISO documentation provided to some of the largest companies in the state.
    • All types of scales available for rental.
    • 24 hour factory trained service technicians.
  • Roanoke, VA

    196 Industrial Drive
    Roanoke, VA 24019
    Phone: 540.992.6095
    Toll Free: 1.800.542.7003
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 540.992.6168

    Branch Contacts

    Craig Wilkinson Operations Manager cwilkinson@carltonscale.com
    Debbie Seaman Office Administrator and Service Coordinator dseaman@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Full Time Sales Engineer to help you with all your weighing application needs
    • In-house systems engineering staff
    • Call us for an onsite demonstration

    Service Department

    • 4 Full Time Factory trained service technicians
    • Extensive parts inventory, Counting, Floor & other Scales Rentals Available
    • Call us for an onsite demonstration
  • Salisbury, MD

    6697 Hobbs Road
    Salisbury, MD 21804
    Phone: 410.543.2828
    Toll Free: 1.800.833.1828
    MORE DETAILS

    Fax: 410.546.0329

    Branch Contacts

    Carroll Dunn General Manager / Sales Applications Engineer cdunn@carltonscale.com
    Christy Hall Office Administrator & Service Coordinator chall@carltonscale.com

    Sales Department

    • Fast, Accurate weighing products.
    • Custom Application solutions.

    Service Department

    • Technicians are MD, DE and VA registered.
    • Use MD, DE and VA certified test equipment.
    • Inspections and adjustment to meet Weight & Measures & ISO requirements.
    • All technicians have been trained in confined space entry.
    • Company has necessary confined space entry equipment.
    • Company has necessary confined space entry equipment.
    • Loaner equipment is available.
    • Favorable prices.
    • Short turn around times.

Request More Information