Corporate Contacts

Greensboro, NC

120 Landmark Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336.668.7677
Toll Free: 1.800.722.7824
Fax: 336.668.3463

Branch Contacts

Chris TreveyCEOctrevey@carltonscale.com
Paul KaperPresidentpkaper@carltonscale.com
Nelle HaywoodVP of Information Systems, Process Improvement, and Employee Developmentnhaywood@carltonscale.com
Brody McCuistionDirector of Salesbmccuiston@carltonscale.com
John CheekDirector of Operationsjcheek@carltonscale.com
Adam TeamDirector of ITateam@carltonscale.com
Heather WilkinsonSafety and Quality Coordinatorhwilkinson@carltonscale.com
Sharon LevinerSafety Coordinatorsleviner@carltonscale.com
Jason BixbyTraining Manager jbixby@carltonscale.com
Brent RodeckLaboratory Managerbrodeck@carltonscale.com
Madison CarterHR Managermcarter@carltonscale.com
Angie LeraasAccounting Manageraleraas@carltonscale.com
Kevin MaloneyOperations Support Managerkmaloney@carltonscale.com
Michelle EnochPurchasingmenoch@carltonscale.com
Sarah RakesAccounts Payablesrakes@carltonscale.com
Leslie HawnInside Sales lhawn@carltonscale.com
Julia GoodwinInside Salesjgoodwin@carltonscale.com
Caroline HenriquesCorporate Billing Specialistcarolineh@carltonscale.com
Lona ShockleyCorporate Billing Specialistlshockley@carltonscale.com

Request More Information

    Carlton Group further expansion through acquisition of Crews Crane Training International, Inc.

    X