Corporate Contacts

Greensboro, NC

120 Landmark Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336.668.7677
Toll Free: 1.800.722.7824
Fax: 336.668.3463

Branch Contacts

Chris TreveyCEO/Presidentctrevey@carltonscale.com
Nelle HaywoodVP of Operationsnhaywood@carltonscale.com
Richard SmithDirector of Salesrsmith@carltonscale.com
Amy GoodwinHR Manager/AR & Billing Manageragoodwin@carltonscale.com
Heather WilkinsonSafety and Quality Coordinatorhwilkinson@carltonscale.com
Angie LeraasAccounting Manageraleraas@carltonscale.com
Michelle EnochPurchasingmenoch@carltonscale.com
Hope ThompsonAccounts Payablehthompson@carltonscale.com
Chris TestermanInside Sales ctesterman@carltonscale.com
Derek SmithTraining Manager dsmith@carltonscale.com
Kelly BuckMarketing Coordinatorkbuck@carltonscale.com
Lona ShockleyCorporate Billing Specialistlshockley@carltonscale.com
Katrina HamrickAccounts Receivable & Collections Specialistar@carltonscale.com
Adam TeamDirector of ITateam@carltonscale.com
Brent RodeckLaboratory Managerbrodeck@carltonscale.com

Request More Information