Corporate Contacts

Greensboro, NC

120 Landmark Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336.668.7677
Toll Free: 1.800.722.7824
Fax: 336.668.3463

Branch Contacts

Chris TreveyCEOctrevey@carltonscale.com
Paul KaperPresidentpkaper@carltonscale.com
Nelle HaywoodVP of Information Systems, Process Improvement, and Employee Developmentnhaywood@carltonscale.com
Brody McCuistionDirector of Salesbmccuiston@carltonscale.com
John CheekDirector of Operationsjcheek@carltonscale.com
Adam TeamDirector of ITateam@carltonscale.com
Amy GoodwinAR & Billing Manageragoodwin@carltonscale.com
Heather WilkinsonSafety and Quality Coordinatorhwilkinson@carltonscale.com
Jason BixbyTraining Manager jbixby@carltonscale.com
Brent RodeckLaboratory Managerbrodeck@carltonscale.com
Gretchen GreeneHR Managerggreene@carltonscale.com
Angie LeraasAccounting Manageraleraas@carltonscale.com
Michelle EnochPurchasingmenoch@carltonscale.com
Hope ThompsonAccounts Payablehthompson@carltonscale.com
Leslie HawnInside Sales lhawn@carltonscale.com
Paul QuesinberryInside Salespaulq@carltonscale.com
Caroline HenriquesAccounts Receivable & Collections Specialistar@carltonscale.com
Lona ShockleyCorporate Billing Specialistlshockley@carltonscale.com
Julia GoodwinCorporate Billing Specialistjgoodwin@carltonscale.com
Caroline WebsterCorporate Billing Specialistcwebster@carltonscale.com

Request More Information